Who Won Most Man of the Match in IPL History

Most IPL Man of the Match in IPL

IPL History  – Among the most prestigious awards of IPL is Man of the Match. It is being awarded to the one with exceptional performance during the match. And it holds testimonials for the awardee about how he performed during critical situations, to take his team to the win.

Hereunder we’ve enlisted the best players of IPL who have won the most Man of the Match awards.

Apart from that, have you checked our best betting odds at 24betting? If not yet, go through our cricket best odds now, because it’s the best time to earn some extra cash from our highly reputed betting site. You can easily earn some huge prizes and then withdraw your rewards instantly through 24betting.

Most Man Of The Match In Cricket Awards – AB de Villiers

On top of the list is AB de Villiers. He has won the most Man of the Match awards throughout his IPL career, from 2008 to 2021. This South African batsman can handle a T20 match single-handedly. He has played 170 IPL innings and has won 25 Man of the Match awards.

Chris Gayle IPL Most Man Of The Match

The second most Man of the Match trophies is won by none other than Chris Gayle. Chris is the legend of the T20 format. And with his charisma, he popularised the IPL cricket in the world. He started playing for the IPL from its inaugural season and has won 22 Man of the Match awards till 2021. Chris decided to hang his boots from the IPL cricket in 2021.

Rohit Sharma Man Of The Match Awards

Rohit Sharma has 18 Man of the Match awards and is third on our list. This MI skipper has truly defined the role of a leader. He’s ambitious and breathtaking. Rohit has the most Man of the Match awards among Indian players. And there’s no chance for the opponent team if Rohit is playing his impactful innings.

Highest Man Of The Match In IPL David Warner

David is only a single award behind Rohit Sharma. He has won 17 Man of the Match awards, making him stand 4th on our list. Warner was leading Sunrisers Hyderabad when they won their 2016 title. Also, he is the orange cap holder of the 2017 edition.

MS Dhoni Man Of The Match Awards

This beloved skipper of IPL has won 17 Man of the Match awards. And he is the last on our list today. Dhoni has played the most IPL matches and has led the CSK team for the longest time in the history of IPL. Under his captaincy, CSK has won 4 IPL titles, just a single title behind MI.

Review Who Won Most Man of the Match in IPL History. Cancel reply

Mir Baquer Ali

Published by
Mir Baquer Ali

Recent Posts

Why Successful Organizations Are Turning To Enterprise Search Software

Enterprise Search Software - Today’s enterprises have unprecedented amounts of data in several different digital… Read More

August 8, 2022

Top 5 Platform Games That Can Light Up Your Mood!

Our busy lives in modern days are filled with frustration, anxiety, and tension. We do… Read More

August 4, 2022

Here’s Why Chiropractic EHR Services Are A Must For Medical Practices

To ensure that your chiropractic office runs as smoothly and successfully as possible, you'll need… Read More

August 3, 2022

5 Reasons why Home Automation is a Must

Home Automation - Technology has truly advanced to the point that it has surpassed our… Read More

July 24, 2022

One Technological Advancement That Changed the World

Technological Advancement - The internet is one of the most common, and revolutionary, technological advancements… Read More

July 21, 2022

Exciting Crypto Roulette Variants You Can Play

Crypto Roulette - There is a good explanation for why roulette is a widely played… Read More

July 21, 2022